Mikrotime Pedalhounds

The winners
take a rest in the sun

The winners

Stefan Gleed, (1st in Elite), Phil Mowatt (2nd in Youth)
and Chris Marshall (winner of the Junior Class)
taking it easy after their runs
Stef's comment "The best bit was beating 'em all on 24" wheels!"
Review pictures or back to the results
Photo: © MIKROTIME 2000

Downhill MTB Timing and Results
© 2000 MIKROTIME Sport Systems +44 1895 625 838. E&OE

Please look at our Home Page
Last revised: 10th April 2000